Board of Directors

Terry Taylor (President)
Captain
East Fork Fire and Paramedics
PO Box 218
Minden, NV 89423
775-782-9040, Cell: 775-720-2329
ttaylor@co.douglas.nv.us
Anthony Field (Vice President)
Sergeant
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
PO Box 218, 1694 County Road
Minden, NV 89423
775-783-6468, Cell: 775-445-0075
afield@co.douglas.nv.us
John Merino (Treasurer)
Manager (Home Depot)
1735 Buckthorn Court
Minden, NV 89423
775-388-1065 Cell: 775-315-2512
Johnmerino6@gmail.com
Jxm0549@homedepot.com

Natalia Vander Laan (Secretary)
Attorney at Law
1644 US Highway 395, Suite D
Minden, NV 89423
775-461-2897 Cell: 916-476-1985
natalia@vanderlaanlaw.com
David Brady Brady & Associates
Financial Advisor
1625 State Route 88, Suite 202
Minden, NV 89423
775-782-3950 Cell: 775-690-2599
davidbrady.cv@g.mail.com
Denise Castle JOIN, Inc.
Executive Director
1640 Esmeralda Avenue
Minden, NV 89423
775-283-0125 ext. 15, Cell: 775-292-0434
dcastle@join.org

Jan Garcia HR Director
JOIN, Inc.
716 N. Carson Street
Carson City, NV 89701
Cell: 775-790-6266
jan_garcia@join.org
Becky Hanson Marketing Manager
CV Medical Center
P.O. Box 1192
Genoa, NV 89411
775-782-1637, Cell: 775-434-3701
bhanson@cvmchospital.org
William (Barry) Penzel
Retired Colonel US Army
Douglas County Commissioner
1271 Siesta Court
Minden, NV 89423
775-781-8712
Barry89423@gmail.com

Steven Thaler Douglas County Commissioner
1736 Westwood Drive
Minden, NV 89423
Cell: 775-721-1108
sthaler@douglasnv.us

Suicide Prevention Network (SPN) is a non-profit organization dedicated to understanding and preventing suicide. Donations which allow us to continue our work are gratefully accepted. Tax ID: 73-1646702