Board of Directors

Terry Taylor (President)
East Fork Fire and Paramedics
Anthony Field (Vice President)
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
John Merino (Treasurer)
Manager (Home Depot)

Natalia Vander Laan (Secretary)
Attorney at Law
David Brady Brady & Associates
Financial Advisor
Denise Castle JOIN, Inc.
Executive Director

Jan Garcia HR Director
JOIN, Inc.
William (Barry) Penzel
Retired Colonel US Army
Douglas County Commissioner
Steven Thaler
Douglas County Commissioner

Suicide Prevention Network (SPN) is a non-profit organization dedicated to understanding and preventing suicide. Donations which allow us to continue our work are gratefully accepted. Tax ID: 73-1646702